Ampthill & Flitwick

Group Finder  Bedfordshire  Ampthill & Flitwick

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 14 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 11 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 10 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 14 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 12 May 2020
  6. Tue 9 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 14 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 4 Aug 2020
    Joint Meeting
  9. Tue 8 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 13 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 10 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 8 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 12 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 9 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 9 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 13 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 11 May 2021
  6. Tue 8 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 13 Jul 2021
  8. Not specified
    August date TBC
  9. Tue 14 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 12 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 9 Nov 2021
  12. Tue 14 Dec 2021

The venue

The George Inn
6 George St, Maulden, Bedford MK45 2DF, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Alexandra Willingale:
07818 139 571

Use contact form

Map