Ballsbridge

Group Finder  Dublin  Ballsbridge

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 23 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 27 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 27 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 24 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 22 May 2018
  6. Not specified
    TBC
  7. Tue 24 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 28 Aug 2018
  9. Tue 25 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 23 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 27 Nov 2018
  12. Not specified
    DATE TBC

The venue

The Bridge 1859
13 Ballsbridge Terrace, Dublin 4, D04 C7K6, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Karen Draper:
0879856008

Use contact form

Map