Bank

Group Finder  London  Bank

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 30 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 27 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 27 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 24 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 29 May 2019
  6. Fri 29 Jun 2018
  7. Fri 26 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    Joint Meeting with Liverpool Street and Moorgate.VENUE: West One, Devere, 9-10 Portland Place, Marylebone London W1B 1PR
  9. Wed 25 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 30 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 27 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

Davys Woolgate Exchange
25 Basinghall St, London EC2V 5HA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map