Billericay

Group Finder  Essex  Billericay

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 8 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 12 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 11 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 8 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 13 May 2020
  6. Wed 10 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 8 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 12 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 9 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 14 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 11 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 9 Dec 2020

The venue

The Hoop (Upstairs)
21 High St, Stock, Ingatestone, Essex CM4 9BD, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judy Hoskins:
07767636302

Use contact form

Map