Billericay

Group Finder  Essex  Billericay

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 13 Jan 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  2. Wed 10 Feb 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  3. Wed 10 Mar 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  4. Wed 14 Apr 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  5. Wed 12 May 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  6. Wed 9 Jun 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  7. Wed 14 Jul 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  8. Wed 11 Aug 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  9. Wed 8 Sep 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  10. Wed 13 Oct 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  11. Wed 10 Nov 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock
  12. Wed 8 Dec 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Brentwood & Thurrock

The venue

Zoom
Online

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judy Hoskins:
07767636302

Use contact form

Map