Billericay

Group Finder  Essex  Billericay

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 11 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 7 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 7 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 4 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 2 May 2018
  6. Wed 6 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 4 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 1 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 5 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 3 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 7 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 5 Dec 2018

The venue

Reids
66-68 Laindon Rd, Billericay CM12 9LD, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judy Hoskins:
07590 991118 / 01702 470773

Use contact form

Map