Bolton

Group Finder  Manchester  Bolton

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 25 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 1 Mar 2018
  3. Thu 29 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 26 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 31 May 2018
  6. Thu 28 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 26 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 30 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 27 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 25 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 29 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 13 Dec 2018

The venue

The Bolton Whites Hotel
Macron Stadium, De Havilland Way Horwich, Bolton, Greater, Manchester BL6 6SF


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map