Bracknell

Group Finder  Berkshire  Bracknell

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 10 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 7 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 14 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 11 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 9 May 2018
  6. Wed 13 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 11 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 21 Aug 2018
    Joint meeting with Reading and Wokingham groups at Sonning Golf Club, Duffield Road RG4 6GJ
  9. Wed 12 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 10 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 14 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Joint meeting with Reading and Wokingham groups at Sand Martins Golf Club, Finchampstead Road, Wokingham

The venue

The White Hart
Church Rd, Winkfield, Windsor SL4 4SE, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lorraine Pascoe:
07504 956186

Use contact form

Map