Brentwood & Thurrock

Group Finder  Essex  Brentwood & Thurrock

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 13 Jan 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  2. Wed 10 Feb 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  3. Wed 10 Mar 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  4. Wed 14 Apr 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  5. Wed 12 May 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  6. Wed 9 Jun 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  7. Wed 14 Jul 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  8. Wed 11 Aug 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  9. Wed 8 Sep 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  10. Wed 13 Oct 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  11. Wed 10 Nov 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay
  12. Wed 8 Dec 2021
    Joint meeting with WIBN Billericay

The venue

Zoom
Online

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Judy Hoskins:
07767636302

Use contact form

Map