Bury St Edmunds

Group Finder  Suffolk  Bury St Edmunds

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 24 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 21 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 21 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
    Joint meeting, venue TBC
  5. Wed 23 May 2018
  6. Thu 20 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 25 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 22 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 19 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 17 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Joint meeting, venue TBC

The venue

Ravenwood Hall Hotel
Rougham, Bury Saint Edmunds IP30 9JA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Gill Ashby:

Use contact form

Map