Bury St Edmunds

Group Finder  Suffolk  Bury St Edmunds

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 25 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 22 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 22 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 17 Apr 2018
    Joint meeting, venue TBC
  5. Thu 24 May 2018
  6. Thu 21 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 19 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 23 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 20 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 18 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 22 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 12 Dec 2018

The venue

The Northgate
Northgate St, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 1HP, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Gill Ashby:

Use contact form

Map