Cambridge Central

Group Finder  Cambridgeshire  Cambridge Central

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 21 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 24 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 28 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 19 May 2020
  6. Tue 23 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 21 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 19 Aug 2020
    JOINT MEETING
  9. Tue 22 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 20 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 24 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 15 Dec 2020
    JOINT MEETING

The venue

Quy Mill Hotel & Spa
Church Rd, Stow cum Quy, Cambridge CB25 9AF, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:
07903 494550

Use contact form

Map