Cambridge West

Group Finder  Cambridgeshire  Cambridge West

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Mon 21 Jan 2019
  2. Mon 18 Feb 2019
  3. Mon 18 Mar 2019
  4. Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Meeting on Friday
  5. Mon 20 May 2019
  6. Mon 17 Jun 2019
  7. Mon 22 Jul 2019
  8. Mon 19 Aug 2019
  9. Mon 16 Sep 2019
  10. Mon 14 Oct 2019
  11. Mon 18 Nov 2019
  12. Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Joint meeting, venue TBC

The venue

Bourne Golf Club
Toft Road, Bourn, Cambridge CB23 2TT, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:

Use contact form

Map