Canary Wharf

Group Finder  London  Canary Wharf

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 8 Nov 2018
  2. Thu 6 Dec 2018
    Joint Meeting with Stratford & DocklandsVenue: Canary Wharf Dever, Canary Wharf, 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf London E14 4HD

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 24 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 14 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 14 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 11 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 9 May 2019
  6. Thu 13 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 11 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
  9. Thu 12 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 10 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 14 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

Davy's
31 Fishermans Walk, Canary Wharf, London E14 4EE, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map