Canary Wharf

Group Finder  London  Canary Wharf

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 18 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 8 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 8 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 19 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 10 May 2018
  6. Thu 14 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 12 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 23 Aug 2018
    New Venue: 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London E14 4HD
  9. Thu 13 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 11 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 8 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 6 Dec 2018
    Joint Meeting with Stratford & DocklandsVenue: Canary Wharf Dever, Canary Wharf, 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf London E14 4HD

The venue

Davy's
31 Fishermans Walk, Canary Wharf, London E14 4EE, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map