Chalfonts & Amersham

Group Finder  Buckinghamshire  Chalfonts & Amersham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 17 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 21 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 21 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 18 Apr 2018
    change of date due to venue refurbishment
  5. Wed 16 May 2018
  6. Wed 20 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 18 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 15 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 19 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 17 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 14 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 19 Dec 2018

The venue

The Swan
122 High St, Amersham HP7 0ED, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Amanda McDermott:
07970513989

Use contact form

Map