Chalfonts & Amersham

Group Finder  Buckinghamshire  Chalfonts & Amersham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 16 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 20 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 20 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 17 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 15 May 2019
  6. Wed 19 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 17 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 21 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 18 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 16 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 20 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Swan
122 High St, Amersham HP7 0ED, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Amanda McDermott:
07970513989

Use contact form

Map