Cheshunt

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Cheshunt

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 17 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 7 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 14 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 18 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 16 May 2019
  6. Thu 13 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 11 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 15 Aug 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at The Marriott Hotel, Halfhide Lane, Turnford, Broxbourne EN10 6NG” instead of joint meeting with Cheshunt/Hertford
  9. Thu 12 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 10 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 14 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at The Marriott Hotel, Halfhide Lane, Turnford, Broxbourne EN10 6NG” instead of joint meeting with Cheshunt/Hertford

The venue

The Marriott Hotel
Halfhide Lane, Turnford, Broxbourne EN10 6NG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Brittney Karen Skeates:
07732348847

Use contact form

Map