Cheshunt

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Cheshunt

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 9 Jan 2020
  2. Thu 6 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 5 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 2 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 7 May 2020
  6. Thu 11 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 9 Jul 2020
  8. Thu 13 Aug 2020
    JOINT meeting with Hertford at The Marriott Hotel, Cheshunt
  9. Thu 10 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 8 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 12 Nov 2020
  12. Thu 10 Dec 2020
    JOINT meeting with Hertford at The Marriott Hotel, Cheshunt

The venue

The Marriott Hotel
Halfhide Lane, Turnford, Broxbourne EN10 6NG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Brittney Karen Skeates:
07732348847

Use contact form

Map