Chester

Group Finder  Cheshire  Chester

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 20 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

Wild Goose Bar & Restaurant
Chester Lakes, Church Road, Dodleston Chester CH4 9LQ, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map