Chester

Group Finder  Cheshire  Chester

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 21 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 18 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 17 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 14 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 19 May 2020
  6. Tue 16 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 14 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 18 Aug 2020
  9. Tue 15 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 20 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 17 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

Wild Goose Bar & Restaurant
Chester Lakes, Church Road, Dodleston Chester CH4 9LQ, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map