Chingford

Group Finder  London  Chingford

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 3 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 7 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 7 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 4 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 2 May 2019
  6. Thu 6 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 4 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 1 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 5 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 3 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 7 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 5 Dec 2019

The venue

Prezzo
1a The Green, London E4 7ES, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map