Chiswick

Group Finder  London  Chiswick

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 12 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 11 Mar 2020
  4. Fri 3 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 13 May 2020
  6. Wed 10 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 8 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 12 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 9 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 14 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 11 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Crown and Anchor
Chiswick High Rd, Chiswick, London W4 5TA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map