Chiswick

Group Finder  London  Chiswick

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 11 Nov 2020
  2. Wed 9 Dec 2020
  3. Wed 13 Jan 2021
  4. Wed 10 Feb 2021
  5. Wed 10 Mar 2021
  6. Wed 14 Apr 2021
  7. Wed 12 May 2021
  8. Wed 9 Jun 2021
  9. Wed 14 Jul 2021
  10. Wed 8 Sep 2021
  11. Wed 13 Oct 2021
  12. Wed 8 Dec 2021

The venue

All meetings are online networking until further notice

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map