City & Shoreditch

Group Finder  London  City & Shoreditch

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 7 Nov 2019
  2. Thu 5 Dec 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Notting Hill GroupVENUE: The Elgin, 96 Ladbrooke Grove

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 9 Jan 2020
    VENUE CHANGE: Davy's Woolgate Bar & Brasserie Woolgate Exchange, 25 Basinghall St, London EC2V 5HA
  2. Thu 6 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 5 May 2020
  4. Thu 2 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 7 May 2020
  6. Thu 4 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 2 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Thu 3 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 1 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 5 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Folly
41 Gracechurch St, London EC3V 0BT, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map