City & Shoreditch

Group Finder  London  City & Shoreditch

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 10 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 7 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 7 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 4 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 2 May 2019
  6. Thu 6 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 4 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 1 Aug 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Notting Hill
  9. Thu 5 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 3 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 7 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 5 Dec 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Notting Hill GroupVENUE: The Elgin, 96 Ladbrooke Grove

The venue

The Folly
41 Gracechurch St, London EC3V 0BT, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map