Clapham

Group Finder  London  Clapham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Not specified
  2. Wed 6 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 3 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 1 May 2019
  6. Wed 5 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 3 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 4 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 2 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 6 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 4 Dec 2019

The venue

The Northcote
2 Northcote Rd, London SW11 6QF, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Sarah Liebelt :
07599 845120

Use contact form

Map