Clapham

Group Finder  London  Clapham

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 6 Jan 2021
  2. Wed 3 Feb 2021
  3. Wed 3 Mar 2021
  4. Wed 7 Apr 2021
  5. Wed 5 May 2021
  6. Wed 2 Jun 2021
  7. Wed 7 Jul 2021
  8. Wed 4 Aug 2021
  9. Wed 1 Sep 2021
  10. Wed 6 Oct 2021
  11. Wed 3 Nov 2021
  12. Wed 2 Dec 2020
    Joint Christmas meeting with Islington

The venue

The Northcote
2 Northcote Rd, London SW11 6QF, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Sarah Liebelt :
07599 845120

Use contact form

Map