Colchester

Group Finder  Essex  Colchester

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 15 Nov 2018
  2. Thu 13 Dec 2018

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 17 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 21 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 21 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 18 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 16 May 2019
  6. Thu 20 Jun 2019
  7. Thu 18 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 15 Aug 2019
    TBC
  9. Thu 19 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 17 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  12. Thu 19 Dec 2019
    TBC

The venue

The Old Siege House
75 East St,
Colchester,
CO1 2TS,
United Kingdom

Venue Tel: 01206 792333

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Ruane:
07803072101

Use contact form

Map