Doncaster

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Doncaster

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 22 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 20 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 17 Dec 2019

The venue

Holiday Inn
High Rd, Warmsworth, Doncaster DN4 9UX, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map