Dun Laoghaire

Group Finder  Dublin  Dun Laoghaire

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 24 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 28 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 28 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 23 May 2019
  6. Not specified
    Contact Organiser For Date
  7. Thu 25 Jul 2019
  8. Thu 22 Aug 2019
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 24 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 28 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    Date TBC

The venue

Royal St. George Yacht Club,
Harbour Rd,
Dun Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map