Dun Laoghaire

Group Finder  Dublin  Dun Laoghaire

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 28 Nov 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Sat 25 Jan 2020
    MEMBERS ONLY
  2. Thu 27 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 26 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 23 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 28 May 2020
  6. Thu 25 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 23 Jul 2020
  8. Thu 27 Aug 2020
  9. Thu 24 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 22 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 26 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    DATE TBC

The venue

Royal St. George Yacht Club,
Harbour Rd,
Dun Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map