Gidea Park

Group Finder  Essex  Gidea Park

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 29 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 26 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 25 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 29 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 27 May 2020
  6. Wed 24 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 29 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 26 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 30 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 28 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 25 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 16 Dec 2020

The venue

The Ardleigh
124 Ardleigh Green Rd, Hornchurch RM11 2SH, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map