Goatstown

Group Finder  Dublin  Goatstown

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 17 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 21 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 21 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 18 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 16 May 2018
  6. Tue 26 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 18 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 15 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 19 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 17 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 21 Nov 2018
  12. Not specified

The venue

White Room, Union Cafe
68 Deerpark Rd, Mount Merrion, Dublin, Ireland


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Karen Draper:
0879856008

Use contact form

Map