Golders Green & Finchley

Group Finder  London  Golders Green & Finchley

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 28 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 31 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 28 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 26 May 2020
  6. Tue 30 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 28 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Tue 29 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 27 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 24 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

Gee Gee's Cafe
London Equestrian Centre, Lullington Garth, London N12 7BS, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Danielle Abramov:
07866 767285

Use contact form

Map