Golders Green & Finchley

Group Finder  London  Golders Green & Finchley

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 26 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 23 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 30 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 27 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 25 May 2021
  6. Tue 29 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 27 Jul 2021
  8. Not specified
    August date BC
  9. Tue 28 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 26 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 30 Nov 2021
  12. Not specified
    Joint Christmas meeting with Finchley and Hampstead date TBC

The venue

Gee Gee's Cafe
London Equestrian Centre, Lullington Garth, London N12 7BS, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Danielle Abramov:
07866 767285

Use contact form

Map