Gorey

Group Finder  Wexford  Gorey

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 15 Feb 2018
  2. Thu 15 Mar 2018
  3. Thu 19 Apr 2018
  4. Thu 17 May 2018
  5. Thu 21 Jun 2018
  6. Thu 19 Jul 2018
  7. Thu 16 Aug 2018
  8. Thu 20 Sep 2018
  9. Thu 18 Oct 2018
  10. Thu 15 Nov 2018
  11. Thu 13 Dec 2018

The venue

Chill Bistro
Main St, Goreybridge, Gorey, Co. Wexford, Ireland


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Suzanne McKenzie:
0863002709

Use contact form

Map