Grand Canal Quay

Group Finder  Dublin  Grand Canal Quay

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 9 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 6 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 3 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 1 May 2019
  6. Wed 5 Jun 2019
  7. Not specified
    Contact Organiser For Date
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 4 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 2 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 6 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    Date TBC

The venue

Schoolhouse Hotel
2 Northumberland Rd, Dublin 4, D04 P5W8, Ireland

Tel: +353 (01) 667 5014

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map