Grand Canal Quay

Group Finder  Dublin  Grand Canal Quay

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 3 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 7 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 7 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 4 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 2 May 2018
  6. Not specified
    TBC
  7. Wed 4 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 1 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 5 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 3 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 7 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 5 Dec 2018

The venue

Schoolhouse Hotel
2 Northumberland Rd, Dublin 4, D04 P5W8, Ireland

Tel: +353 (01) 667 5014

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Karen Draper:
+353 (0)87 985 6008

Use contact form

Map