Great Dunmow

Group Finder  Essex  Great Dunmow

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 13 Nov 2018
  2. Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at The Saracens Head Hotel, Dunmow CM6 1AG

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 12 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 2 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 9 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    Larger joint merged WIBN meeting at The Saracens Head Hotel, Dunmow CM6 1AG
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 8 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 3 Dec 2019

The venue

The Saracens Head Hotel
High St,
Great Dunmow,
Essex,
CM6 1AG,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Brittney Karen Skeates:
07732348847

Use contact form

Map