Halifax

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Halifax

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 9 Oct 2018
  2. Tue 13 Nov 2018
  3. Tue 11 Dec 2018

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 12 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 9 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 9 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 8 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 10 Dec 2019

The venue

Elsie Whiteley Innovation Centre
14 Hopwood Ln, Halifax HX1, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map