Hampstead

Group Finder  London  Hampstead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 23 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 20 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 20 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 17 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 22 May 2018
  6. Tue 19 Jun 2018
  7. Tue 24 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 21 Aug 2018
    TBC
  9. Tue 18 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 23 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 20 Nov 2018
  12. Tue 18 Dec 2018
    TBC

The venue

The Bull
13 North Hill, Highgate, London N6 4AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lisa Kent:
07968 552186

Use contact form

Map