Hampstead

Group Finder  London  Hampstead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  2. Tue 17 Dec 2019
    JOINT MEETING with Golders Green & Finchley. VENUE: The Bull, 13 North Hill, Highgate, London N6 4AB, UK

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 21 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 18 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 24 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 9 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 14 May 2020
  6. Thu 11 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 21 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Wed 23 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 20 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 17 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Bull
13 North Hill, Highgate, London N6 4AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lisa Kent:
07968 552186

Use contact form

Map