Hampstead

Group Finder  London  Hampstead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 19 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 16 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 23 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 20 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 18 May 2021
  6. Tue 22 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 20 Jul 2021
  8. Tue 24 Aug 2021
  9. Tue 21 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 19 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 23 Nov 2021
  12. Not specified
    December - join meeting, date tbc.

The venue

The Bull
13 North Hill, Highgate, London N6 4AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lisa Kent:
07968 552186

Use contact form

Map