Harlow

Group Finder  Essex  Harlow

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 28 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 31 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 28 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 26 May 2020
  6. Tue 30 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 28 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 25 Aug 2020
  9. Tue 29 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 27 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 24 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 15 Dec 2020

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 26 Jan 2021
  2. Tue 23 Feb 2021
  3. Tue 30 Mar 2021
  4. Tue 27 Apr 2021
  5. Tue 25 May 2021
  6. Tue 29 Jun 2021
  7. Tue 27 Jul 2021
  8. Tue 31 Aug 2021
  9. Tue 28 Sep 2021
  10. Tue 26 Oct 2021
  11. Tue 30 Nov 2021
  12. Tue 21 Dec 2021

The venue

Miller & Carter
London Rd,
Harlow,
London,
CM17 9NG,
United Kingdom

Tel: 07734 709467


Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Ruth Rood:
07734 709467

Use contact form

Map