High Wycombe & Marlow

Group Finder  Buckinghamshire  High Wycombe & Marlow

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 8 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 12 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 9 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 9 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    Joint Summer Meeting with Maidenhead
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 8 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Joint Christmas Meeting with Maidenhead

The venue

Flackwell Heath Golf Club
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe HP10 9PE, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Catherine Willhoft:
07891 333291

Use contact form

Map