Huddersfield & Wakefield

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Huddersfield & Wakefield

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 8 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 2 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 7 May 2019
  6. Tue 4 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 2 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 6 Aug 2019
  9. Tue 3 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 1 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 5 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 3 Dec 2019

The venue

Bar 315
315 Wakefield Rd, Lepton, Huddersfield HD8 0LX, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map