Hull

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Hull

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Mon 22 Jan 2018
  2. Mon 19 Feb 2018
  3. Mon 19 Mar 2018
  4. Mon 23 Apr 2018
  5. Mon 21 May 2018
  6. Mon 18 Jun 2018
  7. Mon 16 Jul 2018
  8. Mon 20 Aug 2018
  9. Mon 17 Sep 2018
  10. Mon 15 Oct 2018
  11. Mon 19 Nov 2018
  12. Mon 10 Dec 2018

The venue

Holiday Inn Hull Marina
Castle St, Hull HU1 2BX, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map