Huntingdon

Group Finder  Cambridgeshire  Huntingdon

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 12 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 18 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 22 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 20 May 2020
  6. Wed 17 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 15 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 19 Aug 2020
    JOINT MEETING
  9. Wed 16 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 14 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 18 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 15 Dec 2020
    JOINT MEETING

The venue

The White Hart
2 Cambridge Rd, Godmanchester, Huntingdon PE29 2BW, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:

Use contact form

Map