Huntingdon

Group Finder  Cambridgeshire  Huntingdon

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 24 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 21 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 21 Mar 2018
  4. Not specified
    Joint TBC
  5. Wed 23 May 2018
  6. Wed 20 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 18 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 22 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 19 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 17 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 21 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 12 Dec 2018

The venue

The White Hart
2 Cambridge Rd, Godmanchester, Huntingdon PE29 2BW, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:

Use contact form

Map