Ipswich

Group Finder  Suffolk  Ipswich

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Mon 11 Jan 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  2. Mon 8 Feb 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  3. Mon 15 Mar 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  4. Mon 12 Apr 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  5. Mon 10 May 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  6. Mon 14 Jun 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  7. Mon 12 Jul 2021 - 12.00 to 14.00
  8. Wed 11 Aug 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  9. Mon 13 Sep 2021 - 12.00 to 14.00
  10. Mon 11 Oct 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  11. Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 11.00 to 13.00
  12. Mon 13 Dec 2021 - 12.00 to 14.00

The venue

The Suffolk Food Hall - CURRENTLY ON ZOOM
Ipswich IP9 2AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:
07903 494550

Use contact form

Map