Ipswich

Group Finder  Suffolk  Ipswich

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Joint Meeting Venue TBC
  2. Mon 11 Mar 2019
  3. Mon 8 Apr 2019
    Tuesday due to bank holidayJoint Meeting Venue TBC
  4. Mon 13 May 2019
    Tuesday due to bank holiday
  5. Mon 10 Jun 2019
  6. Mon 8 Jul 2019
  7. Mon 12 Aug 2019
    Tuesday due to bank holiday
  8. Mon 9 Sep 2019
  9. Mon 7 Oct 2019
  10. Mon 11 Nov 2019
  11. Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Joint Meeting Venue TBC

The venue

The Suffolk Food Hall
Ipswich IP9 2AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nikki Stock:
07903 494550

Use contact form

Map