Kenilworth

Group Finder  Warwickshire  Kenilworth

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 28 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 24 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 28 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 26 May 2020
  6. Tue 23 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 28 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 25 Aug 2020
  9. Tue 29 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 27 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 24 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 22 Dec 2020

The venue

Kenilworth Golf Club
Kenilworth CV8 2EA, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Nichola Roy:
07841 457739

Use contact form

Map