King’s Cross/St Pancras

Group Finder  London  King's Cross/St Pancras

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 31 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 28 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 28 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
  5. Thu 15 Aug 2019
    Joint Meeting with Kings Cross. VENUE DETAILS: Devere West One, 9-10 Portland Place, Marylebone London W1B 1PR
  6. Thu 30 May 2019
  7. Thu 27 Jun 2019
  8. Thu 25 Jul 2019
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 24 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 21 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

Drake & Morgan
6 Pancras Square, Kings Cross, London N1C 4AG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
+44 (0)207 096 3923

Use contact form

Map