King’s Cross/St Pancras

Group Finder  London  King's Cross/St Pancras

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 31 Jan 2019
  2. Thu 28 Feb 2019
  3. Thu 28 Mar 2019
  4. Thu 25 Apr 2019
  5. Not specified
  6. Thu 30 May 2019
  7. Thu 27 Jun 2019
  8. Thu 25 Jul 2019
  9. Thu 26 Sep 2019
  10. Thu 31 Oct 2019
  11. Thu 28 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

The Mergaro
Belgrove St, London WC1H 8AB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map