King’s Cross

Group Finder  London  King's Cross

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 4 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 5 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 4 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 1 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 6 May 2020
  6. Wed 3 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 1 Jul 2020
  8. Not specified
    TBC
  9. Wed 9 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 7 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 4 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

Drake & Morgan
6 Pancras Square, 6 King's Blvd, Kings Cross, London N1C 4AG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
+44 (0)207 096 3923

Use contact form

Map