King’s Cross

Group Finder  London  King's Cross

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 7 Nov 2018
  2. Not specified

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 16 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 6 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 3 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 1 May 2019
  6. Wed 5 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 3 Jul 2019
  8. Not specified
  9. Wed 11 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 2 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 6 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified

The venue

Drake & Morgan
6 Pancras Square, 6 King's Blvd, Kings Cross, London N1C 4AG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map