King’s Cross

Group Finder  London  King's Cross

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 17 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 7 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 7 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 11 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 2 May 2018
  6. Wed 6 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 4 Jul 2018
  8. Not specified
  9. Wed 5 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 3 Oct 2018
    NEW VENUE: Megaro Eatery, 23-27 Euston Rd, London NW1 2SD
  11. Wed 7 Nov 2018
  12. Not specified

The venue

Drake & Morgan
6 Pancras Square, 6 King's Blvd, Kings Cross, London N1C 4AG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map