King’s Cross

Group Finder  London  King's Cross

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 6 Jan 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  2. Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  3. Wed 3 Mar 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  4. Wed 14 Apr 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  5. Wed 5 May 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  6. Wed 9 Jun 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  7. Wed 7 Jul 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  8. Not specified
    August TBC
  9. Wed 8 Sep 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  10. Wed 6 Oct 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  11. Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 12:00 to 14:00
  12. Not specified
    December TBC

The venue

Drake & Morgan
6 Pancras Square, 6 King's Blvd, Kings Cross, London N1C 4AG, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Lizzie Phillips:
07816781199

Use contact form

Map