Leeds Convive

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Leeds Convive

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  2. Tue 17 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 21 Jan 2020
  2. Tue 18 Feb 2020
  3. Tue 17 Mar 2020
  4. Tue 21 Apr 2020
  5. Tue 19 May 2020
  6. Tue 16 Jun 2020
  7. Tue 21 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 18 Aug 2020
  9. Tue 15 Sep 2020
  10. Tue 20 Oct 2020
  11. Tue 17 Nov 2020
  12. Tue 15 Dec 2020

The venue

Convive Restaurant @ Weetwood Hall
Otley Rd, Leeds LS16 5PS, UK




Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map