Leeds East

Group Finder  Yorkshire  Leeds East

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  2. Wed 11 Dec 2019

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 15 Jan 2020
  2. Wed 12 Feb 2020
  3. Wed 11 Mar 2020
  4. Wed 15 Apr 2020
  5. Wed 13 May 2020
  6. Wed 10 Jun 2020
  7. Wed 8 Jul 2020
  8. Wed 12 Aug 2020
  9. Wed 9 Sep 2020
  10. Wed 14 Oct 2020
  11. Wed 11 Nov 2020
  12. Wed 9 Dec 2020

The venue

Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa
Century Way, Leeds LS15 8ZB, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Grizzard:
07798521500

Use contact form

Map