Letchworth & Baldock

Group Finder  Hertfordshire  Letchworth & Baldock

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  2. Thu 8 Feb 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  3. Thu 8 Mar 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  4. Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  5. Thu 10 May 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  6. Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  7. Thu 12 Jul 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
    Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  10. Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  11. Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  12. Thu 13 Dec 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00

The venue

The Mercure
Letchworth Lane,
Letchworth Garden City
SG6 3NP

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map