Liverpool Central

Group Finder  Merseyside  Liverpool Central

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 9 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 6 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 3 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 8 May 2019
  6. Wed 5 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 3 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 4 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 2 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 6 Nov 2019
  12. Not specified
    TBC

The venue

The Yacht Club
Liverpool Marina, Coburg Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4BP.

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Anne-Marie Swift:
07469 714291

Use contact form

Map