Loughborough

Group Finder  Leicestershire  Loughborough

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 17 Jan 2018
  2. Wed 21 Feb 2018
  3. Wed 14 Mar 2018
  4. Wed 11 Apr 2018
  5. Wed 9 May 2018
  6. Wed 13 Jun 2018
  7. Wed 11 Jul 2018
  8. Wed 8 Aug 2018
  9. Wed 12 Sep 2018
  10. Wed 10 Oct 2018
  11. Wed 14 Nov 2018
  12. Wed 5 Dec 2018

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 16 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 13 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 13 Mar 2019
  4. Wed 17 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 8 May 2019
  6. Wed 12 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 10 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 14 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 11 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 9 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Link Hotel
New Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map