Loughborough

Group Finder  Leicestershire  Loughborough

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Wed 16 Jan 2019
  2. Wed 13 Feb 2019
  3. Wed 13 Mar 2019
    New Venue - This month only - Burgleigh Court, Off Ashby Road (A512 Loughborough University, WestPark, Loughborough LE11 3TD)
  4. Wed 17 Apr 2019
  5. Wed 8 May 2019
  6. Wed 12 Jun 2019
  7. Wed 10 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 14 Aug 2019
  9. Wed 11 Sep 2019
  10. Wed 9 Oct 2019
  11. Wed 13 Nov 2019
  12. Wed 11 Dec 2019

The venue

The Link Hotel
New Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map