Luton

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  2. Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  3. Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  4. Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  5. Tue 15 May 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  6. Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  7. Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
    Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Tue 18 Sep 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  10. Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  11. Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00
  12. Tue 18 Dec 2018 - 12:00 to 2:00

The venue

The White Horse
Tea Green
Stony Lane,
Luton
LU2 8PS



Stony Ln, Luton LU2 8PS, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map