Luton

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 16 Oct 2018
  2. Tue 20 Nov 2018
  3. Tue 18 Dec 2018

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 15 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 19 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 19 Mar 2019
  4. Tue 16 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 21 May 2019
  6. Tue 18 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 16 Jul 2019
  8. Wed 7 Aug 2019
    TBC Joint Summer Meeting
  9. Tue 17 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 15 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 19 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 17 Dec 2019

The venue

The White Horse
Tea Green
Stony Lane,
Luton
LU2 8PS



Stony Ln, Luton LU2 8PS, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Louise Yexley:
01462 757044 / Mobile: 07989 020647

Use contact form

Map