Maidenhead

Group Finder  Berkshire  Maidenhead

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Joint Christmas meeting with High Wycombe & Marlow

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 16 Jan 2020
  2. Fri 13 Mar 2020
    One week early due to half term
  3. Thu 19 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 16 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 21 May 2020
  6. Thu 18 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 16 Jul 2020
  8. Tue 11 Aug 2020
    JOINT SUMMER MEETING
  9. Thu 17 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 15 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 19 Nov 2020
  12. Thu 10 Dec 2020
    JOINT CHRISTMAS MEETING

The venue

The Thames Hotel
Ray Mead Rd,
Maidenhead,
West Berkshire,
SL6 8NR,
United Kingdom

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Catherine Willhoft:
07891 333291

Use contact form

Map