Market Harborough

Group Finder  Leicestershire  Market Harborough

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Thu 11 Jan 2018
  2. Thu 1 Feb 2018
  3. Thu 1 Mar 2018
  4. Thu 5 Apr 2018
  5. Thu 3 May 2018
  6. Thu 7 Jun 2018
  7. Thu 5 Jul 2018
  8. Thu 2 Aug 2018
  9. Thu 6 Sep 2018
  10. Thu 4 Oct 2018
  11. Thu 8 Nov 2018
  12. Thu 6 Dec 2018

The venue

The Three Swans Hotel
21 High St,
Market Harborough,
Leicestershire,
LE16 7NJ,
United Kingdom

Tel: 01858 466 644

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Barbara Hodgson:
0844 3244034

Use contact form

Map