Marylebone

Group Finder  London  Marylebone

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2019

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 8 Jan 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb 2019
  3. Tue 12 Mar 2019
    VENUE CHANGE FOR THIS MEETINGWest End Swingers (Crazy Golf Venue)15 John Prince's Street, Marylebone London W1G 0JR
  4. Tue 9 Apr 2019
  5. Tue 14 May 2019
  6. Tue 11 Jun 2019
  7. Tue 9 Jul 2019
  8. Tue 13 Aug 2019
    TBC
  9. Tue 10 Sep 2019
  10. Tue 8 Oct 2019
  11. Tue 12 Nov 2019
  12. Tue 10 Dec 2019
    TBC

The venue

DoubleTree Hotel by Hilton Marble Arch
4 Bryanston Street, Marble Arch, London W1H 7BY, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Paula Ruane:
07803072101

Use contact form

Map