Marylebone

Group Finder  London  Marylebone

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 12 Jan 2021 - 12 to 2
  2. Tue 9 Feb 2021 - 12 to 2
  3. Tue 9 Mar 2021 - 12 to 2
  4. Tue 13 Apr 2021 - 12 to 2
  5. Tue 11 May 2021 - 12 to 2
  6. Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 12 to 2
  7. Tue 13 Jul 2021 - 12 to 2
  8. Tue 10 Aug 2021 - 12 to 2
    TBC
  9. Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 12 to 2
  10. Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 12 to 2
  11. Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 12 to 2
  12. Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 12 to 2
    TBC

The venue

The King's Head
Westmoreland St, Marylebone, London W1G 8PJ, UK

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Samantha Lawton:
07976 932631

Use contact form

Map