Mayfair

Group Finder  London  Mayfair

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2021

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 3 Nov 2020
  2. Tue 1 Dec 2020
  3. Tue 12 Jan 2021
  4. Tue 2 Feb 2021
  5. Tue 2 Mar 2021
  6. Tue 6 Apr 2021
  7. Tue 4 May 2021
  8. Tue 1 Jun 2021
  9. Tue 6 Jul 2021
  10. Tue 3 Aug 2021
  11. Tue 7 Sep 2021
  12. Tue 5 Oct 2021
  13. Tue 2 Nov 2021
  14. Tue 7 Dec 2021

The venue

Online Networking via Zoom until further notice

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Evelyn Hoggart:
07762545192

Use contact form

Map