Meath

Group Finder  Meath  Meath

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2020

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Sat 25 Jan 2020
    MEMBERS ONLY
  2. Thu 6 Feb 2020
  3. Thu 5 Mar 2020
  4. Thu 2 Apr 2020
  5. Thu 7 May 2020
  6. Thu 4 Jun 2020
  7. Thu 2 Jul 2020
  8. Thu 6 Aug 2020
  9. Thu 3 Sep 2020
  10. Thu 1 Oct 2020
  11. Thu 5 Nov 2020
  12. Not specified

The venue

Conyngham Arms Hotel
Main St, Slane, Co. Meath, Ireland

Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Siobhan Fitzpatrick:
+353 (0)87 994 7866

Use contact form

Map