Mill Hill

Group Finder  London  Mill Hill

Group members

Group location

Meetings

2018

    Time of Meeting: 12:00PM - 2:00PM

  1. Tue 16 Jan 2018
  2. Tue 13 Feb 2018
  3. Tue 13 Mar 2018
  4. Tue 10 Apr 2018
  5. Tue 15 May 2018
  6. Tue 12 Jun 2018
  7. Tue 10 Jul 2018
  8. Tue 14 Aug 2018
  9. Tue 11 Sep 2018
  10. Tue 9 Oct 2018
  11. Tue 13 Nov 2018
  12. Tue 11 Dec 2018

The venue

Hendon Golf Club
Ashley Walk,
London,
NW7 1DG,
United Kingdom

Tel: 020 8346 6023



Contact

To book a place at this meeting please contact Jan Ibbott:
07734 424254

Use contact form

Map